Queensland Premier League


The 2020 QPL competition will be played across 6 zones throughout Qld. NDNA will compete in Zone 3. This zone is split into north and south regions, with NDNA competing in the South region for the Zone 3 North Coast Cup. This region will consist of teams from south of Maryborough to Caboolture.


The Queensland Premier League is a State-wide competition with the ability to include all  Associations in Queensland.



For more information email: info@nambournetball.com.au 


 For updates: